The fourteenth annual BSAC Film, TV & Games Conference, sponsored by Time Warner, will be taking place on Wednesday, 3 May 2017.

bsac logo 1

Time Warner Logo 2014 2

Confirmed speakers include:

David Abraham (Channel 4), Amma Asante, Josh Berger (Warner Bros.), William Bush (Premier League),  Nick Button-Brown, Isabel Davis (BFI), Stephen Garrett (Character 7), Anna Godas (Dogwoof), Wendy Ide, Miles Jacobson (Sports Interactive), Ben Keen, Oliver Lewis (Improbable), Alex Moyet (Amcade), Dawn McCarthy-Simpson (PACT), Ben McOwen Wilson (YouTube), Sachin Premnath (Reed Smith), Dr Catherine Raines (Dept for International Trade), Frank Spotnitz (Big Light Productions), William Tunstall-Pedoe, Dr Jo Twist (Ukie)

A full copy of the agenda is available here.

Biographies for all speakers are available here.

A guestlist of confirmed attendees is available here.

Thanks to sponsorship from Time Warner, this is a free event for an invited audience.

For further information, please contact the BSAC Office.

Upcoming Event

December 2018 Council Meeting

BSAC’s December Council Meeting will consider the latest business and policy developments for the Audiovisual Industry. Council Meetings are private events for BSAC...

View Full Event